Membership Roster

Rebecca Barham
Art, Theater, and Dance Reference Librarian
University of North Texas Libraries
940-565-4405
rebecca.barham@unt.edu
http://www.library.unt.edu

Craig Bunch
333 E. Summit Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78212-3028
(832) 701-7130
robertbunch17@gmail.com

Sherman Clarke
Freelance Art Cataloger
33 S. Main St.
Alfred, NY 14802
607-587-8429
sherman.clarke@gmail.com
http://www.artcataloging.net

Carlos Fernando Corona Torres
Coordinator of Historic Archives
Citibanamex
Mexico City, Mexico
carlos.fernando.coronatorres@citibanamex.com

Margaret Culbertson
Director, Kitty King Powell Library
Bayou Bend Collection and Gardens
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
PO Box 6826
Houston, TX 77265-6826
713-639-7326
mculbertson@mfah.org

Beth Dodd
Head Librarian & Curator
Architecture and Planning Library
University of Texas at Austin
PO BOX P
Austin, TX 78713-8916
512-495-4623
Dodd.beth@austin.utexas.edu
http://lib.utexas.edu/apl/index.html

Samuel Duncan
Library Director
Amon Carter Museum of American Art
Research Library
3501 Camp Bowie Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76107
817-989-5040
samuel.duncan@cartermuseum.org
http://www.cartermuseum.org/library

Carla Ellard
Photography Archivist,
Southwestern & Mexican Photography Collection
The Wittliff Collections
Texas State University
601 University Dr.
San Marcos, TX 78666-4604
ce10@txstate.edu 

Catherine Essinger
Coordinator, Wm. R Jenkins Architecture & Art Library
University of Houston
114 University Libraries
Houston, TX 77204-2000
713-743-2337
cwessinger@uh.edu
http://info.lib.uh.edu

Jon Evans
Chief Librarian, Hirsch Library
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
PO Box 6826
Houston, TX 77265
713-639-7393
jevans@mfah.org
http://www.mfah.org/research/libraries

Heather Ferguson
Archivist
The McNay Art Museum
P.O. Box 6069
San Antonio, Texas 78209-0069
210-805-1726
heather.ferguson@mcnayart.org
http://www.mcnayart.org

Stephen R. Gassett
Associate Librarian
Kimbell Art Museum
817-332-8451 ext. 254
sgassett@kimbellmuseum.org
http://www.kimbellart.org

Lauren Gottlieb-Miller
Librarian
The Menil Collection

1511 Branard Street
Houston, TX 77006
713-525-9424

lgottliebmiller@menil.org
http://www.menil.org

Jenniffer Hudson Connors
Librarian & Archives Manager
Nelda C. and H.J. Lutcher Stark Foundation
712 Green Avenue
Orange, TX 77630
409-886-2787
jhconnors@starkmuseum.org
http://www.starkmuseum.org

Ann Jones
Semmes Foundation Head Librarian
McNay Art Museum Library
PO Box 6069
San Antonio, TX 78209-0069
210-805-1728
ann.jones@mcnayart.org
http://www.mcnayart.org

Maryhelen Jones
Rio Rancho, NM
maryhelenjones2622@gmail.com
http://www.wristwatchredux.net

Alison Larson
Public Services Coordinator
Crouch Fine Arts Library
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97148
Waco, TX 76798
254-710-1366
alison_larson@baylor.edu
http://www.baylor.edu/lib/finearts

Helen Lueders
Library Assistant
Powell Library, Bayou Bend
Museum of Fine Arts Houston
P.O. Box 6826
Houston, TX 77265-6826
713-353-1542
hlueders@mfah.org

Pauline Martin
Assistant Librarian
Mildred R. and Frederick M. Mayer Library
Dallas Museum of Art
1717 N Harwood St.
Dallas, TX 75201

Donna McClendon
Student
University of North Texas
donna.mcclendon@outlook.com

Quentin Pace
Supervisor, Library Computer Lab
University of Houston-Downtown
One Main St. N505
Houston, Texas 77002
281-788-5483
quepace@gmail.com

Becca Pad
Art Librarian
Fine Arts Library
The University of Texas at Austin
2306 Trinity St.
Austin, Texas 78712
512-495-4476
r.pad@austin.utexas.edu

Sunyoung Park
Metadata Librarian
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Hirsch Library
1001 Bissonnet Street
Houston, TX 77005
713-639-7322
spark@mfah.org

Joel Pelanne
Technical Services Librarian
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Hirsch Library
1001 Bissonnet Street
Houston, TX 77005
713-639-7325
jpelanne@mfah.org
http://www.mfah.org/research/libraries

Katie Pierce Meyer
Humanities Librarian for Architecture & Planning
The University of Texas Libraries
PO Box P
Austin, TX 78713
512-495-4645
katiepiercemeyer@austin.utexas.edu
http://www.lib.utexas.edu/apl

Mark Pompelia
Visual + Material Resource Librarian
Rhode Island School of Design
2 College Street
Providence, RI 02903
401-709-5935
mpompeli@risd.edu
http://library.risd.edu

Gabrielle Reed
Access Services Librarian
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
gabrielle.reed@massart.edu
https://massart.edu/library

Shari Salisbury
Reference Librarian / Subject Specialist for Art & Art History
The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249
210-458-4763
shari.salisbury@utsa.edu
http://lib.utsa.edu

Chia-Chun Shih
Librarian
Kimbell Art Museum

Tara Spies Smith
Research,Instruction and Outreach Librarian, Art & Design Subject Librarian
Alkek Library – Texas State University
601 University Dr.
San Marcos, TX 78666
512-245-1636
ts20@txstate.edu
http://www.library.txstate.edu

Sarah Stanhope
Managing Catalog Librarian
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston

Jenny Stone
Librarian
Mildred R. and Frederick M. Mayer Library
Dallas Museum of Art
1717 N Harwood St.
Dallas, TX 75201

Tad Suzuki
Librarian, Fine Arts, Hispanic & Italian Studies
University of Victoria Libraries
250-721-8213
suzukit@uvic.ca

Sha Towers
Art Liaison Librarian/Director of Liaison Services
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97148
Waco, TX 76798
254-710-6673
sha_towers@baylor.edu

Hillary Veeder
Public Services Librarian
Architecture Library
Texas Tech University Libraries
3016 18th Street
Box 42091
Lubbock, Texas 79409-2091
hillary.veeder@ttu.edu

Amanda Winograd
Austin, Texas

Eric M. Wolf
Head Librarian
Sotheby’s Institute of Art, New York
570 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
(212) 897-6649
e.wolf@sothebysinstitute.com
http://www.sothebysinstitute.com/