Membership Roster

Kathleen Alleman
Dallas Museum of Art
kalleman@dma.org

Jacqueline Allen
Mildred R. and Frederick M. Mayer Director of Libraries
Mayer Library
Dallas Museum of Art
jallen@dma.org

Linda Andrews
Reference Librarian
Collin College
972-377-1588
landrews@collin.edu

Rebecca Barham
Art, Theater, and Dance Reference Librarian
University of North Texas Libraries
940-565-4405
rebecca.barham@unt.edu
http://www.library.unt.edu

Craig Bunch
333 E. Summit Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78212-3028
(832) 701-7130
robertbunch17@gmail.com

Sherman Clarke
Freelance Art Cataloger
33 S. Main St.
Alfred, NY 14802
607-587-8429
sherman.clarke@gmail.com
http://www.artcataloging.net

Caroline Clavell
Technical Services Librarian
Amon Carter Museum of American Art
caroline.clavell@cartermuseum.org
https://www.cartermuseum.org/research-carter/library

Margaret Culbertson
Kitty King Powell Librarian
Powell Library
The Bayou Bend Collection and Gardens
Museum of Fine Arts Houston
6003 Memorial Drive
Houston, TX 77007

Sarah De La Rosa
Student
sarahdelarosa@gmail.com

Jolene de Verges
Director
Hamon Arts Library
Southern Methodist University
jdeverges@smu.edu

Samuel Duncan
Head of the Research Library
Amon Carter Museum of American Art
samd@cartermuseum.org
https://www.cartermuseum.org/research-carter/library

Carla Ellard
Photography Archivist, Southwestern & Mexican Photography Collection
The Wittliff Collections
Texas State University
601 University Dr.
San Marcos, TX 78666-4604
ce10@txstate.edu 

Catherine Essinger
Coordinator, Wm. R Jenkins Architecture & Art Library
University of Houston
114 University Libraries
Houston, TX 77204-2000
713-743-2337
cwessinger@uh.edu
http://info.lib.uh.edu

Jon Evans
Chief of Library & Archives
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
PO Box 6826
Houston, TX 77265
713-639-7393
jevans@mfah.org
http://www.mfah.org/research/libraries

Stephen R. Gassett
Associate Librarian
Kimbell Art Museum
817-332-8451 ext. 254
sgassett@kimbellmuseum.org
http://www.kimbellart.org

Lauren Gottlieb-Miller
Librarian
The Menil Collection

1511 Branard Street
Houston, TX 77006
713-525-9424
lgottliebmiller@menil.org
http://www.menil.org

Lindsey Jackson
Austin, TX
lindsey.marie.jackson1983@gmail.com

Ann Jones
Semmes Foundation Head Librarian
McNay Art Museum Library
PO Box 6069
San Antonio, TX 78209-0069
210-805-1728
ann.jones@mcnayart.org
http://www.mcnayart.org

Maryhelen Jones
Rio Rancho, NM
maryhelenjones2622@gmail.com
http://www.wristwatchredux.net

Helen Lueders
Library Assistant
Powell Library
The Bayou Bend Collection and Gardens
Museum of Fine Arts Houston
6003 Memorial Drive
Houston, TX 77007

Edward Lukasek
Retired
edwardlukasek@gmail.com

Hannah Marshall
marshall.hannah.marie@gmail.com

Beverly Mitchell
Assistant Director
Hamon Arts Library
South Methodist University
https://www.smu.edu/libraries/hamon
bmitchel@smu.edu

Quentin Pace
Supervisor, Library Computer Lab
University of Houston-Downtown
One Main St. N505
Houston, Texas 77002
281-788-5483
quepace@gmail.com

Becca Pad
Director of Libraries
College for Creative Studies
Detroit, MI

Sunyoung Park
Metadata Librarian
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Hirsch Library
1001 Bissonnet Street
Houston, TX 77005
713-639-7322
spark@mfah.org

Kaitlyn Parker
Humanities Liaison Librarian for Fine Arts
University of Texas at Austin
katy.parker@austin.utexas.org

Elizabeth Peattie
Student
epeattie@utexas.edu

Joel Pelanne
Technical Services Librarian
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Hirsch Library
1001 Bissonnet Street
Houston, TX 77005
713-639-7325
jpelanne@mfah.org
http://www.mfah.org/research/libraries

Katie Pierce Meyer
Humanities Librarian for Architecture & Planning
The University of Texas Libraries
PO Box P
Austin, TX 78713
512-495-4645
katiepiercemeyer@austin.utexas.edu
http://www.lib.utexas.edu/apl

Mark Pompelia
Visual + Material Resource Librarian
Rhode Island School of Design
2 College Street
Providence, RI 02903
401-709-5935
mpompeli@risd.edu
http://library.risd.edu

Shari Salisbury
Reference Librarian / Subject Specialist for Art & Art History
The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249
210-458-4763
shari.salisbury@utsa.edu
http://lib.utsa.edu

Rebekah Scoggins
Public Service and Instruction Librarian
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Hirsch Library
1001 Bissonnet Street
Houston, TX 77005
713-639-1510
rscoggins@mfah.org
http://www.mfah.org/research/libraries

Chia-Chun Shih
Librarian
Kimbell Art Museum
ccs@kimbellmuseum.org

Tara Spies Smith
Research, Instruction and Outreach Librarian, Art & Design Subject Librarian
Alkek Library – Texas State University
601 University Dr.
San Marcos, TX 78666
512-245-1636
ts20@txstate.edu
http://www.library.txstate.edu

Sarah Stanhope
Managing Catalog Librarian
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Hirsch Library
1001 Bissonnet Street
Houston, TX 77005
713-639-7394
sstanhope@mfah.org
http://www.mfah.org/research/libraries

Jenny Stone
Librarian
Mildred R. and Frederick M. Mayer Library
Dallas Museum of Art
1717 N Harwood St.
Dallas, TX 75201
jstone@dma.org
https://dma.org/research/library

Tad Suzuki
Fine Arts and Humanities Librarian
University of Victoria Libraries
McPherson Library
P.O. Box 1800 STN CSC
Victoria, BC V8W 3H5 Canada
250-721-8213
suzukit@uvic.ca
https://www.uvic.ca/library/research/librarians/suzukit/index.php

Sha Towers
Interim Associate Dean of the Central Libraries
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97148
Waco, TX 76798
254-710-6673
sha_towers@baylor.edu

Jason Valdez
Collections Strategy Librarian
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston

Hillary Veeder
Public Services Librarian
Architecture Library
Texas Tech University Libraries
3016 18th Street
Box 42091
Lubbock, Texas 79409-2091
hillary.veeder@ttu.edu

Amanda Winograd
Austin, TX

amandawinograd@gmail.com

Reina Williams
University of Dallas
rwilli6@artic.edu

Eric M. Wolf
Head Librarian
Sotheby’s Institute of Art, New York
570 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
(212) 897-6649
e.wolf@sothebysinstitute.com
http://www.sothebysinstitute.com/