Membership Roster

Kathleen Alleman
Mayer Library
Dallas Museum of Art
kalleman@dma.org

Jacqueline Allen
Mildred R. and Frederick M. Mayer Director of Libraries
Mayer Library
Dallas Museum of Art
jallen@dma.org

Linda Andrews
Reference Librarian
Collin College
972-377-1588
landrews@collin.edu

Rebecca Barham
Art, Dance, and Theatre Librarian
University of North Texas Libraries
940-565-3980
rebecca.barham@unt.edu
http://www.library.unt.edu

Caroline Clavell
Technical Services Librarian
Amon Carter Museum of American Art
caroline.clavell@cartermuseum.org
https://www.cartermuseum.org/research-carter/library

Fernando Corona Torres
Coordinator of the Citibanamex Historical Archive
National Bank of Mexico (Citibanamex)
carlos.fernando.coronatorres@citibanamex.com

Margaret Culbertson
Kitty King Powell Librarian
Powell Library
The Bayou Bend Collection and Gardens
Museum of Fine Arts Houston
6003 Memorial Drive
Houston, TX 77007
mculbertson@mfah.org

Jolene de Verges
Director
Hamon Arts Library
Southern Methodist University
jdeverges@smu.edu

Samuel Duncan
Head of the Research Library
Amon Carter Museum of American Art
samd@cartermuseum.org
https://www.cartermuseum.org/research-carter/library

Carla Ellard
Photography Archivist, Southwestern & Mexican Photography Collection
The Wittliff Collections
Texas State University
601 University Dr.
San Marcos, TX 78666-4604
ce10@txstate.edu 

Jon Evans
Chief of Library & Archives
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
PO Box 6826
Houston, TX 77265
713-639-7393
jevans@mfah.org
http://www.mfah.org/research/libraries

Stephen R. Gassett
Associate Librarian
Kimbell Art Museum
817-332-8451 ext. 254
sgassett@kimbellmuseum.org
http://www.kimbellart.org

Lauren Gottlieb-Miller
Librarian
The Menil Collection

1511 Branard Street
Houston, TX 77006
713-525-9424
lgottliebmiller@menil.org
http://www.menil.org

Vanessa Hutchins
garciahutchins@utexas.edu

Cody Ledvina
codyledvina@gmail.com

Helen Lueders
Library Assistant
Powell Library
The Bayou Bend Collection and Gardens
Museum of Fine Arts Houston
6003 Memorial Drive
Houston, TX 77007
hlueders@mfah.org

Edward Lukasek
Retired
edwardlukasek@gmail.com

Marna Morland
Special Formats Metadata Senior Librarian
Eugene McDermott Library
University of Texas at Dallas
marna.morland@utdallas.edu

Hannah Marshall
marshall.hannah.marie@gmail.com

Beverly Mitchell
Assistant Director
Hamon Arts Library
Southern Methodist University
https://www.smu.edu/libraries/hamon
bmitchel@smu.edu

Quentin Pace
Technology Librarian
UHD W.I. Dykes Library
University of Houston-Downtown
quepace@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Parker
Humanities Liaison Librarian for Fine Arts
University of Texas at Austin
katy.parker@austin.utexas.org

Joel Pelanne
Technical Services Librarian
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Hirsch Library
1001 Bissonnet Street
Houston, TX 77005
713-639-7325
jpelanne@mfah.org
http://www.mfah.org/research/libraries

Catalina Pérez Meléndez
catalina@dgb.unam.mx

Mark Pompelia

Visual + Material Resource Librarian
Rhode Island School of Design
2 College Street
Providence, RI 02903
401-709-5935
mpompeli@risd.edu
http://library.risd.edu

Shari Salisbury
Reference Librarian / Subject Specialist for Art & Art History
The University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249
210-458-4763
shari.salisbury@utsa.edu
http://lib.utsa.edu

Rebekah Scoggins
Public Service and Instruction Librarian
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Hirsch Library
1001 Bissonnet Street
Houston, TX 77005
713-639-1510
rscoggins@mfah.org
http://www.mfah.org/research/libraries

Chia-Chun Shih
Librarian
Kimbell Art Museum
ccs@kimbellmuseum.org

Tara Spies Smith
Research, Instruction and Outreach Librarian, Art & Design Subject Librarian
Alkek Library – Texas State University
601 University Dr.
San Marcos, TX 78666
512-245-1636
ts20@txstate.edu
http://www.library.txstate.edu

Sarah Stanhope
Managing Catalog Librarian
Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
Hirsch Library
1001 Bissonnet Street
Houston, TX 77005
713-639-7394
sstanhope@mfah.org
http://www.mfah.org/research/librarie

Jenny Stone
Librarian
Mayer Library
Dallas Museum of Art
jstone@dma.org

Tad Suzuki

Fine Arts and Humanities Librarian
University of Victoria Libraries
McPherson Library
P.O. Box 1800 STN CSC
Victoria, BC V8W 3H5 Canada
250-721-8213
suzukit@uvic.ca
https://www.uvic.ca/library/research/librarians/suzukit/index.php

Sha Towers
Interim Associate Dean of the Central Libraries
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97148
Waco, TX 76798
254-710-6673
sha_towers@baylor.edu

Hillary Veeder
Public Services Librarian
Architecture Library
Texas Tech University Libraries
3016 18th Street
Box 42091
Lubbock, Texas 79409-2091
hillary.veeder@ttu.edu

Reina Williams
University of Dallas
rwilli6@artic.edu